Tuesday, May 5, 2009
UGH... So confuzed
I am really confuzed and i cant hold in my secret anymore cause ... its too hard. It is not really about me, I am 12 and a 21 year old kinda likes me, ALOT. Ugh his name is Justin and he is a kid at my schools big brother... if you guess it right then i well tell you... i am not saying who the brother is over this cause then .... well eveyone well know, message me or whatever and i well tell you... then give me ADVICE.... Ugh what to do?
Friday, April 24, 2009
Hey
Hey, today is Friday! The dance is tonight. A kid named Brendan .S. asked me out, I said was going with someone else. I am technically going with Jesse but were Not Dating.... after the dance Me,Brittany,Cori and Jesse are going to a 30 hour famine at Youth Group.I am really excited for the dance tonight! A lot of my friends are going to be there but some, like Amy and Taylor can not go. i am really excited. It well probably be lots of fun! Saturday Me,Colton(EW), Taylor and Trevor are going to polo park... Well probally a movie but still. And sometime next week I am missing school and get blonde and black streaks from M C College. I am really Excitied!
Thursday, April 23, 2009
School again!
Today at school our hole school went on a Field Trip to Silver City and watched the new movie Earth even though earth day was yesturday~!~ It is cause Mr.Hayward is weird:P. I had lots of people near me n the theatre cause EVERYONE wanted to sit by me.... it was Cassie,Rachel,Sarah,Sonia,Anna,Taylor, Me and then Amy.... it was fun and I kept saying that I was going to duplicate my brother and by a polar bear(most likley steal it lol jkjk) and feed all my brothers to the polar bear and it would be funny. Today at lunch i went to Amys House and then being the best friend she is she bought me a slurpee :)... but something kinda happened at Mohawk.... someone ( I have NO clue who) i walked by someone and he said under his breath "your such a bastard" and i havent seen him before... It really confuzed me :( Well French is Almost over... Talk to you later...
Friday, April 17, 2009
Bored <3
Hey, I am bored... it is 6th period! and then home! I am in Drama now... we have to look up songs and then act them out or something weird like that... At the moment i am listening to Your so Gay by Katy Perry! we just listened to Bad Girlfriend
Heey
Hey, I am in French class. It is Friday as you should know. Today after school I am going to the Hut and I am bringing my puppy... not really a puppy he is probally 150 pounds or something... he is 11 and he is a Greman Shepard Peer Breed :) and Taylor(one of my BFF'S) she is bringing her dog which is a rotwelier/ great dean. Then we are staying at the hut for a bit with our dogs then we are having a sleepover. Saturday i am probally babysitting .... hopefully i need money. Then Sunday i am probally going shopping or just chilling :P. CRAP... I might hang with Emily,Sydeny,Hannah,Kira :) that well be fun. If I do then it well be on Saturday.... and ya... so my weekend is going to be fun. The worst day coems though... Sunday i hate that day because the next day I HAVE to go to school BLAH~!~
Well Frenc class is almost over so TTYL :)
Well Frenc class is almost over so TTYL :)
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
heey
Hey! I am very bored and I don't know what to do. I could clean my room but I well make Trevor(Twin) do that later. I should be at school but I did not feel good yesterday or today so I stayed home. Recently, one of the people I babysit there father was taken to jail(Not aloud to say why,who,what,where, or when). So before I promised Hayley that I would let her babysit with me. but i don't want to call the house and be like "um do you have your kids or are they in foster homes?" so I don't think i well be able to babysit them anymore. Also, they gave me and my brother $285.00 to babysit for one night! Well I am off to clean my room... Bye and I am really sorry Hayley
Friday, March 27, 2009
AWW
Aww, my babysitting plans all just got canceled. Now i have to find something to do over spring break,,, cant envolve me having money :(
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)